Area Chairs

First Name

Last Name

Email

Organization

Deepti

Ghadiyaram

deeptigp@fb.com

Facebook

Aaron

Hertzmann

hertzman@dgp.toronto.edu

Adobe Research

Abhinav

Shrivastava

abhinav@cs.umd.edu

University of Maryland

Abhinav

Gupta

abhinavg@cs.cmu.edu

CMU/FAIR

Adriana

Romero

adrianars@fb.com

FAIR

Adriana

Kovashka

kovashka@cs.pitt.edu

University of Pittsburgh

Alejandro

Frangi

a.frangi@leeds.ac.uk

University of Leeds

Alexander

Schwing

aschwing@illinois.edu

UIUC

Alexander

Kirillov

alexander.n.kirillov@gmail.com

Facebook AI Reserach

Alexandre

Alahi

alexandre.alahi@epfl.ch

EPFL

Amir

Zamir

amir.zamir@epfl.ch

Swiss Federal Institute of Technology (EPFL)

Andrew

Owens

ahowens@umich.edu

U Michigan

Angela

Dai

angela.dai@tum.de

Technical University of Munich

Angela

Yao

ayao@comp.nus.edu.sg

National University of Singapore

Angjoo

Kanazawa

kanazawa@eecs.berkeley.edu

University of California Berkeley

Animesh

Garg

garg@cs.toronto.edu

University of Toronto, Vector Institute, Nvidia

Aniruddha

Kembhavi

anik@allenai.org

Allen Institute for Artificial Intelligence

Ashok

Veeraraghavan

vashok@rice.edu

Rice University

Aude

Oliva

oliva@mit.edu

MIT

Ayan

Chakrabarti

ayan@wustl.edu

Washington University in St. Louis

Bastian

Leibe

leibe@vision.rwth-aachen.de

RWTH Aachen University-

Basura

Fernando

basuraf@gmail.com

Agency for Science, Technology and Research, A*STAR, Singapore

Bernard

Ghanem

Bernard.Ghanem@kaust.edu.sa

KAUST

Bharath

Hariharan

bharathh@cs.cornell.edu

Cornell University

Bo

Li

lbo@illinois.edu

UIUC

Bolei

Zhou

bzhou@ie.cuhk.edu.hk

CUHK

Boxin

Shi

shiboxin@pku.edu.cn

Peking University

Brian

Price

bprice@adobe.com

Adobe

Camillo

Taylor

cjtaylor@cis.upenn.edu

University of Pennsylvania

Carl

Vondrick

vondrick@cs.columbia.edu

Columbia University

Cha

Zhang

chazhang@microsoft.com

Microsoft Research

Chen

Sun

chensun@google.com

Google

Chen

Mei

Mei.Chen@microsoft.com

Microsoft

Chen Change

Loy

ccloy@ntu.edu.sg

Nanyang Technological University

Cheng

Deng

chdeng.xd@gmail.com

Xidian University

Cheng-Lin

Liu

liucl@nlpr.ia.ac.cn

Institute of Automation of Chinese Academy of Sciences

Chi-Keung

Tang

cktang@cse.ust.hk

Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

Christoph

Feichtenhofer

feichtenhofer@fb.com

Facebook AI Research

Chun-Guang

Li

lichunguang@bupt.edu.cn

Beijing University of Posts & Telecommunications

Dahua

Lin

dhlin@ie.cuhk.edu.hk

The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Dan

Stoyanov

Dan.Stoyanov@cs.ucl.ac.uk

 

Daniel

Rueckert

d.rueckert@imperial.ac.uk

Imperial College London

David

Fouhey

fouhey@umich.edu

University of Michigan

David

Crandall

djcran@indiana.edu

Indiana University

Deepak

Pathak

pathak@cs.berkeley.edu

UC Berkeley

Demian

Wassermann

demian.wassermann@inria.fr

Inria

Dengxin

Dai

dai@vision.ee.ethz.ch

ETH Zurich

Deva

Ramanan

deva@cs.cmu.edu

Carnegie Mellon University

Dinesh

Manocha

dmanocha@gmail.com

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Ender

Konukoglu

ender.konukoglu@vision.ee.ethz.ch

ETH Zurich

Esube

Bekele

esube.tamirat@gmail.com

In-Q-Tel

Evan

Shelhamer

evan.shelhamer@gmail.com

Adobe Research

Fredrik

Kahl

fredrik.kahl@chalmers.se

Chalmers

Gang

Hua

ganghua@gmail.com

Wormpex AI Research

Gao

Huang

gaohuang@tsinghua.edu.cn

Tsinghua

Georg

Langs

georg.langs@meduniwien.ac.at

Wien

Gerard

Pons-Moll

gpons@mpi-inf.mpg.de

MPII, Germany

Gim Hee

Lee

dcslgh@nus.edu.sg

National University of Singapore

Giovanni

Farinella

gfarinella@dmi.unict.it

University of Catania, Italy

Golnaz

Ghiasi

golnazg@google.com

Google Brain

Greg

Shakhnarovich

gregory@ttic.edu

TTI-Chicago

Gregory

Hager

hager@cs.jhu.edu

The Johns Hopkins University

Gul

Varol

gul@robots.ox.ac.uk

University of Oxford

Guofeng

Zhang

zhangguofeng@cad.zju.edu.cn

Zhejiang University

Haibin

Ling

haibin.ling@gmail.com

Stony Brook University

Hakan

Bilen

hbilen@ed.ac.uk

University of Edinburgh

Han

Hu

hanhu@microsoft.com

Microsoft Research Asia

Hao

Su

haosu@eng.ucsd.edu

UCSD

Hilde

Kuehne

kuehne@ibm.com

IBM

Hongbin

Zha

zha@cis.pku.edu.cn

Peking University, China

HONGDONG

LI

HONGDONG.LI@anu.edu.au

Australian National University, Australia

Hongkai

Xiong

xiong-hk@cs.sjtu.edu.cn

Shanghai Jiao Tong University

Huimin

Ma

mhmpub@tsinghua.edu.cn

Tsinghua University

Humphrey

Shi

shihonghui3@gmail.com

U of Oregon | UIUC

Iasonas

Kokkinos

i.kokkinos@cs.ucl.ac.uk

Ariel AI / University College London

Ishan

Misra

imisra@fb.com

 

Ivan

Laptev

ivan.laptev@inria.fr

INRIA Paris

Jaesik

Park

jaesik.park@postech.ac.kr

POSTECH

Jana

Kosecka

kosecka@cs.gmu.edu

George Mason University

Jan-Michael

Frahm

jmf@cs.unc.edu

UNC-Chapel Hill

Jean-Francois

Lalonde

jflalonde@gel.ulaval.ca

Universit茅 Laval

Jiajun

Wu

jiajunwu@cs.stanford.edu

Stanford University

Jian

Sun

sunjian@megvii.com

Megvii Technology

Jianbing

Shen

shenjianbingcg@gmail.com

Inception Institute of Artificial Intelligence

Jianru

Xue

jrxue@mail.xjtu.edu.cn

Xi'an Jiaotong University

Jianxin

Wu

wujx2001@nju.edu.cn

Nanjing University

Jiaolong

Yang

jiaoyan@microsoft.com

Microsoft Research

Jiaya

Jia

leojia@cse.cuhk.edu.hk

Chinese University of Hong Kong

Jiaying

Liu

liujiaying@pku.edu.cn

Peking University

Jifeng

Dai

daijifeng@sensetime.com

SenseTime

Jingdong

Wang

welleast@outlook.com

Microsoft

Jinwei

Gu

gujinwei@gmail.com

NVIDIA

Jinwei

Ye

jye@csc.lsu.edu

Louisiana State University

Jiri

Matas

matas@cmp.felk.cvut.cz

CMP CTU FEE

Jiwen

Lu

elujiwen@gmail.com

Tsinghua University

Joao

Carreira

joaoluis@google.com

DeepMind

Jon

Sporring

sporring@di.ku.dk

University of Copenhagen

Jonathan

Barron

jonbarron@gmail.com

Google Research

Jongwoo

Lim

jongwoo.lim@gmail.com

Hanyang University

Juan Carlos

Niebles

jniebles@cs.stanford.edu

Stanford University

Judy

Hoffman

judy@gatech.edu

Georgia Tech

Junchi

Yan

yanjunchi@sjtu.edu.cn

Shanghai Jiao Tong University

Junsong

Yuan

jsyuan@buffalo.edu

State University of New York at Buffalo, USA

Junwei

Han

jhan@nwpu.edu.cn

Northwestern Polytechnical University

Jun-Yan

Zhu

junyanz@cs.cmu.edu

Adobe/CMU

Justin

Johnson

justincj@umich.edu

 

Kaleem

Siddiqi

siddiqi@cim.mcgill.ca

McGill University

Kalyan

Sunkavalli

sunkaval@adobe.com

Adobe Research

Karteek

Alahari

karteek.alahari@inria.fr

Inria

Katerina

Fragkiadaki

katef@cs.cmu.edu

Carnegie Mellon University

Katherine

Bouman

klbouman@caltech.edu

Caltech

Konrad

Schindler

konrad.schindler@geod.baug.ethz.ch

ETH

Konstantinos

Derpanis

k.derpanis@samsung.com

SAIC Toronto

Kwang Moo

Yi

kmyi@cs.ubc.ca

University of British Columbia

Kyoung Mu

Lee

kyoungmu@snu.ac.kr

Seoul National University

Laura

Sevilla-Lara

lsevilla@exseed.ed.ac.uk

University of Edinburgh

Laura

Leal-Taix

leal.taixe@tum.de

TUM

Laurens

van der Maaten

lvdmaaten@fb.com

Facebook

Laurent

Kneip

lkneip@shanghaitech.edu.cn

ShanghaiTech University

Liang

Lin

linliang@live.com

Sun Yat-sen University

Liang

Wang

wangliang@nlpr.ia.ac.cn

NLPR, China

Liang

Wang

wangliang18@baidu.com

Baidu

Liang

Zheng

liang.zheng@anu.edu.au

Australian National University

Lourdes

Agapito

l.agapito@cs.ucl.ac.uk

University College London

Lu

Fang

fanglu@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn

Tsinghua University

M. Pawan

Kumar

pawan@robots.ox.ac.uk

University of Oxford

Mads

Nielsen

madsn@di.ku.dk

University of Copenhagen, Denmark

Marco

Lorenzi

marco.lorenzi@inria.fr

INRIA

Marcus

Brubaker

marcus.brubaker@borealisai.com

Borealis AI

Marcus

Rohrbach

maroffm@gmail.com

Facebook AI Research

Marcus

Brubaker

mab@eecs.yorku.ca

York University

Matthew

O'Toole

mpotoole@cmu.edu

Carnegie Mellon University

Matthew

Blaschko

matthew.blaschko@esat.kuleuven.be

KU Leuven

Mert

Sabuncu

msabuncu@cornell.edu

Cornell

Michael

Maire

mmaire@uchicago.edu

University of Chicago

Ming-Hsuan

Yang

mhyang@ucmerced.edu

University of California at Merced

Ming-Ming

Cheng

cmm@nankai.edu.cn

Nankai University

Minsu

Cho

mscho@postech.ac.kr

POSTECH

Mohamed

Elhoseiny

mohamed.elhoseiny@kaust.edu.sa

King Abdullah University of Science and Technology

Mohammad

Rastegari

rastegari.mohammad63@gmail.com

University of Washington

Mohit

Gupta

mohit.gupta.wisc@gmail.com

University of Wisconsin

Natalia

Neverova

nneverova@fb.com

Facebook AI Research

Nathan

Jacobs

jacobs@cs.uky.edu

University of Kentucky

Nazli

Ikizler-Cinbis

nazli@cs.hacettepe.edu.tr

Hacettepe University

Negar

Rostamzadeh

negar.rostamzadeh@gmail.com

Element AI

Noah

Snavely

snavely@cs.cornell.edu

Cornell University and Google AI

Olga

Russakovsky

olgarus@cs.princeton.edu

Princeton University

Oliver

Wang

owang@adobe.com

Adobe Systems Inc

Ondrej

Chum

chum@cmp.felk.cvut.cz

Vision Recognition Group, Czech Technical University in Prague

Philipp

Kraehenbuehl

philkr@cs.utexas.edu

UT Austin

Phillip

Isola

phillipi@mit.edu

MIT

Pinar

Duygulu

pinar@cs.hacettepe.edu.tr

Hacettepe University

Piotr

Dollar

pdollar@gmail.com

FAIR

Qing

Wang

qwang@nwpu.edu.cn

Northwestern Polytechnical University

Qingshan

Liu

qsliu@nuist.edu.cn

Nanjing University of Information Science & Technology

Radu

Timofte

timofter@vision.ee.ethz.ch

ETH Zurich

Rahaf

Aljundi

rahaf.aljundi@gmail.com

KU Leuven

Rene

Vidal

rvidal@jhu.edu

Johns Hopkins University, USA

Richard

Zhang

rizhang@adobe.com

Adobe

Rohit

Girdhar

rgirdhar@fb.com

Facebook AI Research

Rongrong

Ji

rrji@xmu.edu.cn

Xiamen University, China

Roozbeh

Mottaghi

roozbehm@allenai.org

Allen Institute for AI

Ross

Girshick

rbg@fb.com

FAIR

Ruiping

Wang

wangruiping@ict.ac.cn

Institute of Computing Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Ryan

Farrell

farrell@cs.byu.edu

Brigham Young University

Saining

Xie

s9xie@fb.com

Facebook AI Research

Sanja

Fidler

fidler@cs.toronto.edu

University of Toronto, NVIDIA

Sanmi

Koyejo

sanmi@illinois.edu

Illinois/Google

Saurabh

Gupta

saurabhg@illinois.edu

UIUC

Seon Joo

Kim

seonjookim@yonsei.ac.kr

Yonsei University / Facebook

Serena

Yeung

syyeung@stanford.edu

Stanford University

Seungyong

Lee

leesy@postech.ac.kr

POSTECH

Shenghua

Gao

gaoshh@shanghaitech.edu.cn

Shanghaitech University

Shiguang

Shan

sgshan@ict.ac.cn

Institute of Computing Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Shubham

Tulsiani

shubhtuls@berkeley.edu

UC Berkeley

Shuran

Song

shurans@cs.columbia.edu

Columbia University

Silvia

Zuffi

silvia.zuffi@tuebingen.mpg.de

IMATI-CNR

Sing Bing

Kang

singbingk@zillowgroup.com

Zillow Group

Siyu

Tang

stang@tuebingen.mpg.de

MPI for Intelligent Systems

Sotirios

Tsaftaris

s.tsaftaris@ed.ac.uk

The University of Edinburgh

Srinivasa

Narasimhan

srinivas@andrew.cmu.edu

Carnegie Mellon University, USA

Stefan

Roth

stefan.roth@visinf.tu-darmstadt.de

TU Darmstadt

Stephen

Gould

stephen.gould@anu.edu.au

Australian National University, Australia

Stephen

Guy

sjguy@umn.edu

University of Minnesota Twin Cities

Subhransu

Maji

smaji@cs.umass.edu

University of Massachusetts, Amherst

Tal

Arbel

arbel@cim.mcgill.ca

McGill

Tao

Mei

tmei@live.com

AI Research of JD.com

Tat-Jun

Chin

tat-jun.chin@adelaide.edu.au

University of Adelaide

Timothy

Hospedales

t.hospedales@ed.ac.uk

Edinburgh University

Tomas

Pajdla

pajdla@cvut.cz

Czech Technical University in Prague

Tsung-Yi

Lin

tsungyi@google.com

Google Brain

Vicente

Ordonez

vicente@virginia.edu

University of Virginia

Vicky

Kalogeiton

vicky.kalogeiton@gmail.com

University of Oxford

Viktoriia

Sharmanska

sharmanska.v@gmail.com

Imperial College London

Vladlen

Koltun

vladlen.koltun@intel.com

Intel Labs

Wangmeng

Zuo

wmzuo@hit.edu.cn

Harbin Institute of Technology, China

WEI-SHI

ZHENG

wszheng@ieee.org

Sun Yat-sen University, China

Wolfgang

Heidrich

wolfgang.heidrich@kaust.edu.sa

KAUST

Xiang

Bai

xiang.bai@gmail.com

Huazhong University of Science and Technology

Xiangwei

Kong

kongxiangwei@zju.edu.cn

Zhejiang Univercity

Xiangyang

Xue

xyxue@fudan.edu.cn

Fudan University

Xiaochun

Cao

caoxiaochun@iie.ac.cn

Chinese Academy of Sciences

Xiaojuan

Qi

xjqi@eee.hku.hk

The University of Hong Kong

Xiaokang

Yang

xkyang@sjtu.edu.cn

Shanghai Jiao Tong University of China

Xiaolong

Wang

xiw012@ucsd.edu

UCSD/UC Berkeley

Xiaoming

Liu

liuxm@cse.msu.edu

Michigan State University

Xiaowei

Zhou

xwzhou@zju.edu.cn

Zhejiang University

Xilin

Chen

xlchen@ict.ac.cn

Institute of Computing Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Xin

Geng

xgeng@seu.edu.cn

Southeast University

Xinchao

Wang

xinchao.wang@stevens.edu

Stevens Institute of Technology

Xueying

Qin

qxy@sdu.edu.cn

Shandong University

Xuming

He

hexm@shanghaitech.edu.cn

ShanghaiTech University

Xun

Cao

caoxun@nju.edu.cn

Nanjing University

Yadong

Mu

myd@pku.edu.cn

Peking University

Yebin

Liu

liuyebin@tsinghua.edu.cn

Tsinghua University

Yi

Fang

yfang@nyu.edu

New York University

Yi

Yang

Yi.Yang@uts.edu.au

UTS

Yihong

Wu

yhwu@nlpr.ia.ac.cn

Institute of Automation, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Ying

Wu

yingwu@northwestern.edu

Northwestern University

Ying

Shan

yingsshan@tencent.com

Tencent

Yizhou

Yu

yizhouy@acm.org

Deepwise AI Lab, Beijing

Yizhou

Wang

yizhou.wang@pku.edu.cn

PKU

Yuchao

Dai

daiyuchao@gmail.com

Northwestern Polytechnical University

Yu-Gang

Jiang

ygj@fudan.edu.cn

Fudan University

Yuke

Zhu

yukez@cs.utexas.edu

University of Texas - Austin

Yulan

Guo

yulan.guo@nudt.edu.cn

National University of Defense Technology

Yunhong

Wang

yhwang@buaa.edu.cn

State Key Laboratory of Virtual Reality Technology and System, Beihang University, Beijing 100191, China

Yu-Wing

Tai

yuwing@gmail.com

HKUST

Zhang

Hong

hzhang@ualberta.ca

University of Alberta

Zhaoxiang

Zhang

zhaoxiang.zhang@ia.ac.cn

Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Zhenan

Sun

znsun@nlpr.ia.ac.cn

Chinese of Academy of Sciences

Zhou

Ren

renzhou200622@gmail.com

Wormpex AI Research

Zhouchen

Lin

zlin@pku.edu.cn

Peking University

Zicheng

Liao

zliao@zju.edu.cn

Zhejiang University

Zoya

Bylinskii

zoya@mit.edu

Adobe Research